Rockstar Announces GTA Trilogy Remaster

Rockstar Announces Gta Trilogy Remaster
Rockstar Games

After months of hypothesis and stable rumors, Rockstar Games has lastly made it official and introduced “Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition” for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.

The title will function across-the-board upgrades together with graphical enhancements and trendy gameplay enhancements for 3 basic titles – “Grand Theft Auto III,” “Grand Theft Auto: Vice City” and “Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas”.

The recreation goals to “keep the basic feel and appear of the originals” so don’t anticipate main upgrades as such. Existing variations of the basic titles will begin being pulled from digital retailers subsequent week forward of the brand new version arriving within the first half of 2022.

Source: Rockstar Games

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button