Sports

Watch The MMA Hour with Fury, Holland, Sandhagen, Brunson, Hooker, and Maia now

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is again in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s present, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: I look again at a busy weekend in fight sports activities with Bellator 267 and UFC Vegas 38.

1:10 p.m. ET: Kevin Holland discusses his controversial no-contest towards Kyle Daukaus at UFC Vegas 38.

1:30 p.m.: Cory Sandhagen reveals why he took a short-notice interim bantamweight title combat towards Petr Yan at UFC 267.

2 p.m.: Demian Maia appears again at his UFC profession and talks about what’s subsequent for the embellished grappler.

2:30 p.m. – Derek Brunson will discuss his latest five-fight win streak and dealing with Jared Cannonier at UFC 270 early subsequent 12 months.

3 p.m.: Dan Hooker might be on the third straight present to debate his upcoming combat towards Islam Makhachev at UFC 267.

3:30 p.m: Tyson Fury will talk about his upcoming trilogy boxing showdown towards Deontay Wilder this Saturday night time.

4 p.m.: GC and I’ll look again on the latest weekend of betting motion.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button